Board members are uncompensated volunteers, who are periodically elected by the membership to manage ARTinCC, and move the organization forward in pursuit of our mission.  During the pandemic, meetings generally have been by Zoom, but we are optimistic that face to face meetings will be possible as more and more of the general public have been vaccinated.  We are forming committees to focus our efforts, and Board members as well as other volunteers, will serve on such Committees.

Current Board of Directors

  • Stephen Buzard – Foxburg

  • Robert L. Jennings, Jr., Esq. – Foxburg Area

  • Ann Jenkins Marron – Foxburg Area

  • Dennis Keyes – Karns City

  • Judy Lentz – Emlenton

  • Vernon Kern – just south of Foxburg across the river from Parker

  • Selina Pedi – Emlenton